Canvas
CSE Labs Machine
Study Space Finder
Reserve Study Space
LaTeX Symbols
Grade Calculator
Note

Schedule (January 21 ~ May 13)
Date CSCI 4950 CSCI 4061 AMES 3356W PSY 1001
Apr 04 Sat
Apr 05 Sun Post
Chapter 11 Quiz
Chapter 11 Essay
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 07 Tue Post
Apr 08 Wed Midterm Post
Apr 09 Thu Session Post
Apr 10 Fri
Apr 11 Sat
Apr 12 Sun P2 Post
Chapter 14 Quiz
Chapter 14 Essay
Apr 13 Mon
Apr 14 Tue Post
Apr 15 Wed Quiz Post
Apr 16 Thu Session Post Midterm 3
Apr 17 Fri
Apr 18 Sat
Apr 19 Sun Post
Chapter 15 Quiz
Chapter 15 Essay
Apr 20 Mon
Apr 21 Tue Post/Presentation
Apr 22 Wed Quiz Post
Apr 23 Thu Session Post
Apr 24 Fri Paper Proposal
Apr 25 Sat
Apr 26 Sun Post
Chapter 16 Quiz
Apr 27 Mon
Apr 28 Tue Post
Apr 29 Wed Quiz Post
Apr 30 Thu Session Post
May 01 Fri Paper Revision
May 02 Sat
May 03 Sun Post
Chapter 13 Quiz
Chapter 13 Essay
May 04 Mon P3 Extra Credit
May 05 Tue Post
May 06 Wed Quiz Post/Final
May 07 Thu Session Post
May 08 Fri
May 09 Sat
May 10 Sun Paper Post
May 11 Mon Final
May 12 Tue Practice Final
May 13 Wed Post